Housing Specialist

  • Basic Info

If you are a current landlord or participant and have questions concerning your case, please contact your Housing Specialist at the email below.  Any questions concerning files once handled out of our Eastman office, please call (912) 285-6280 or (888) 879-2549. 

Northern Office (Norcross)

 

Caseload Employee Name Email
A-BLAG Shannon Sweeney shannon.sweeney@dca.ga.gov
BLAH-CAN Sandra Hill sandra.hill@dca.ga.gov
CAO-DAN Rachael Johnson  rachael.johnson@dca.ga.gov
DAO-FLI Yamiley Gilbert  yamiley.gilbert@dca.ga.gov
FLJ-HARD Shanita Elam shanita.elam@dca.ga.gov
HARE-I Eujeania Appling  eujeania.appling@dca.ga.gov
J-KI Sherell Wilson sherell.wilson@dca.ga.gov
KJ-McD Tiffany Wilson  tiffany.wilson@dca.ga.gov
McE-ON & Project Based Vouchers Ryan Smith  ryan.smith@dca.ga.gov
OO-RIG Jessica Fullard jessica.fullard@dca.ga.gov
RIH-SMITH, B Laurie Scott laurie.scott@dca.ga.gov
SMITH, C-THOM Vicki Dryden vicki.dryden@dca.ga.gov
THON-WHITE Oyeyemi Oyelola oyeyemi.oyelola@dca.ga.gov
WHITF -Z   Stephanie Mitchell stephanie.mitchell@dca.ga.gov
VASH (Augusta / Eastpoint) Lynette Pass lynette.pass@dca.ga.gov
FSS/Homeownership Sonji Greene-Prothro sonji.greene-prothro@dca.ga.gov 
Administrative/Port Team
Portability Intake Angela Swinson angela.swinson@dca.ga.gov
Admin Support Services Varcenia Ingram varcenia.ingram@dca.ga.gov
Briefings/Initial Affordability Stella Jackson stella.jackson@dca.ga.gov
Initial Leasing/Contracts LaRuth Bostick laruth.bostick@dca.ga.gov
Outgoing Portability/Billing Michelle Lee michelle.lee@dca.ga.gov
Special Programs
Mainstreet / Enhanced Vouchers Valerie Gelmini    valerie.gelmini@dca.ga.gov
Port In/New Admission/Initial DOJ Michelle Lee            michelle.lee@dca.ga.gov

Southern Office (Waycross)

Caseload Employee Name Email
Abbot – Brown, L. Dalain Williams dalain.williams@dca.ga.gov
Brown, M. – Cunningham Zenobia Shaw zenobia.shaw@dca.ga.gov
Curry – Frazier Teresa Carter teresa.carter@dca.ga.gov
Freelove – Harris Carla Willingham carla.willingham@dca.ga.gov
Harrison – Johnson, G. Linda Driver linda.driver@dca.ga.gov
Johnson, J. – Luke Lee Swinea lee.swinea@dca.ga.gov
Lumpkin – Mungin Sherry Dryden sherry.dryden@dca.ga.gov
Murphy – Richo Christy Sills christy.sills@dca.ga.gov
Ricks – Snyder DeVonn Smith deVonn.smith@dca.ga.gov
Soilberry-Warner Ayona Hill ayona.hill@dca.ga.gov
Warren-Zipperer Rebecca Blanchard rebecca.blanchard@dca.ga.gov
DOJ Intake, Port In & Out, Transfers Margaret West margaret.west@dca.ga.gov
Millennium, Pines, VASH, Waitlist Stacy Griffin stacy.griffin@dca.ga.gov